County Information

Crawford County

Crawford County Directory


Cities, Villages, and Townships

Bell Center Bridgeport Eastman
Ferryville Gays Mills Lynxville
Mount Sterling Prairie Du Chien Steuben



Public Schools

North Crawford School District

Seneca School District

Prairie du Chien Area School District



Private Schools

Mary Immaculate Academy

New Frontier Academy

Prairie Catholic School

Prairie Christian Academy


Virtual (Online) Schools


e-Achieve Academy

Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction